Dates for 2021/22

Autumn Term

  • STAFF INSET DAY
    Friday 3rd September
    School Closed to children

  • NURSERY STARTS:
    Monday 6 September

  • HALF TERM:
    Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

  • LAST DAY OF TERM:
    Friday 17 December @ 1pm

Spring Term

  • STAFF INSET TRAINING DAY
    Wednesday 5 January
    Nursery Closed to Children

  • NURSERY STARTS:
    Thursday 6 January

  • HALF TERM:
    Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February

  • LAST DAY OF TERM:
    Friday 1 April @ 1pm

Summer Term

  • NURSERY STARTS:
    Wednesday 20 April

  • BANK HOLIDAY:
    Monday 2 May

  • HALF TERM:
    Monday 30 May to Friday 03 June

  • LAST DAY OF TERM:
    Thursday 21 July @ 1pm

  • STAFF INSET TRAINING DAY:
    Friday 22 July
    Nursery Closed to Children

These dates have been fixed in consultation with the School. We will endeavour to keep these dates fixed but occasionally new or unavoidable circumstances could arise which would mean that a training day or the “occasional day” has to be rescheduled. Such decisions are not taken lightly and any such change will be communicated to all families in good time

Other dates for your diary

  • Christmas Concert date TBC

Register your child with us today!

REGISTER