Dates for 2019/20

Autumn Term

  • STAFF INSET DAY
    Tuesday 3rd September
    School Closed to children

  • NURSERY STARTS:
    Wednesday 4 September

  • HALF TERM:
    Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

  • LAST DAY OF TERM:
    Wednesday 18 December @ 1pm

Spring Term

  • STAFF INSET TRAINING DAY
    Monday 6 January
    Nursey Closed to Children

  • NURSERY STARTS:
    Tuesday 7 January

  • HALF TERM:
    Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

  • LAST DAY OF TERM:
    Thursday 2 April @ 2pm

  • STAFF INSET TRAINING DAY
    Friday 3 April
    Nursey Closed to Children

Summer Term

  • NURSERY STARTS:
    Monday 20 April

  • BANK HOLIDAY:
    Friday 8 May

  • HALF TERM:
    Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

  • LAST DAY OF TERM:
    Friday 17 July @ 2pm

These dates have been fixed in consultation with the School. We will endeavour to keep these dates fixed but occasionally new or unavoidable circumstances could arise which would mean that a training day or the “occasional day” has to be rescheduled. Such decisions are not taken lightly and any such change will be communicated to all families in good time

Other dates for your diary

  • Sports Day is 27th June 2019

  • Parents Evening is 11th July 2019

  • Teddy Bears / Leavers Picnic is 22nd July 2019

  • End of Term  22 July 2019.  Nursery closes at 1pm

Register your child with us today!

REGISTER